Long Time No Post.

Whoa, it’s been months since the last time I posted here!

After days of f’ed up sleeping schedule, I finally had a good night’s sleep last night. Credits to Slow Dancing In A Burning Room by John Mayer, my #1 sleeping pill. This song never fails to make me sleepy. I don’t know how or why, it just works like magical spell. Could not thank God enough for creating JCM. #eh

This morning is wasted by searching for a good local TVs programs, turned out none of it entertain me. Then I decided to watch the long overdue The Late Late Show on YouTube because the guest host is our MR. JOHN MAYER. Woo hoo! Happy Tiara is haaapppy!

What made me happier is, John said that he would perform with Ed Sheeran in The 57th Annual Grammy Awards. BEST NEWS OF THE WEEK!!! I was thinking out loud which and whose song they would play in Grammys (pun intended).

These things really made me happy it made me made my unmade bed #what.

Good energy is contagious!

After cleaning my room, here I am.

Now, I just have finished re-reading old blog entries of mine. That feels like time-traveling to the past for free, re-cherish the moments. If only I’ve written much on this blog..

I promise myself to write more starting this day, so later, when my face is full of wrinkles, I still can time travel to the past through my old posts. That sounds fun, doesn’t it?

Leave a Reply

