The Twentieth Trip Around The Sun

H A P P Y N E W Y E A A A A R!

 

20 16.

I personally translate it into: going to be twenty years young, but still wanting to live like sixteen years young (I resent the word old!).

So scared of getting older, I’m only good at being young.

To be frank, the idea of me being 20 at the end of the year really scares me. If there is any being-an-adult proficiency test, will I pass? D’oh, I don’t even trust myself to lead a more responsible life of mine. My making decision skill still needs improvement. All my features needs an upgrade. Where can I upgrade everything? App Store?

Shit. I am talking nonsense.

So, to make things better, I have to make loads of changes. L O A D S. This is gonna be an uncomfortable year but I have no option but to get through all the challenges awaits. For whoever read this, can you do me a favor? Wish me survive this year.

 

Going to be 20,

Tiara Putri.

forever kid at heart

Leave a Reply

