Moodboard #1: The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart.

HALLO! Currently reading The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart by Anna Bell.

As I write this post, I’ve read six out of twenty eight chapters and it’s safe to say that I enjoy this book! The main story is about Abi who was dumped by her boyfriend, Joseph, for unknown reason several weeks before their first anniversary – the longest relationship she has ever been into. And after several weeks of staying inside the great indoor, crying at the top of her lungs, Joseph leaves a box of her possessions on her doorstep which leads Abi to find the bucket list of Joseph’s. Trying to win her love of her life back, she struggles to complete each and every adventurous things (at least before meeting Giles’ friends) by herself. Will she check all the lists? Well, judging from the Epilogue (YES, whenever I read a book, I always read the ending to satisfy my curiosity!), she can mend her broken heart and find another love.

Now, I come up with an idea to make a moodboard about the main protagonist, visualizing her as Emilia Clarke. Hope you love it! 

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset
Emilia Clarke as Post-Break-Up Abi by tiaralesmana
Processed with VSCO with a6 preset
The Bucket List to Win Joseph Back by tiaralesmana

All the single images belong to the owner, I download it all from WeHeartIt. However, I curate the collaged version (the moodboard) and put the effects on it all by myself. So, if you’re about to repost the moodboard somewhere, let me know and give the credit! 

Leave a Reply

