Songs Recommendation #1: When The Cover Versions Are Better Than The Originals

Hi. I wanted to post something so bad but I was running out of ideas of what to post (not really, I actually have loads of upcoming posts but most of them are about lovey dovey thingy which I am quite fed up with – at least for now).

After logging in to my dust-covered SoundCloud account, I came up with an idea to share good musics to you guys. WHO’S EGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGCITED? (No one.)

As for today, I’ll give you 5 songs that become better after being covered by other singers (does NOT mean that the originals are not nice, they are all good as well but I personally like the cover version better). Here’s a list:

Shooting Stars by Bag Raiders

Love Yourself by Justin Bieber

Try by Colbie Caillat

Sweater Weather by The Neighbourhood

and of course…

XO by Beyonce

I hope you enjoy these songs as much as I do!

T.

Leave a Reply

