[Writing Challenge] #3: 10-Things-that-Make-Me-Happy List.

As I start this blog post, a deep feeling echoes: all these twenty years, have I ever been happy?

To be frank, listing ten things that make me happy is not as easy as I thought it would be. Despite the temptation to write a long ass predicament about that aformentioned thought, I’m going to list ten things that, I think, make me happy.

  1. When someone shows me that they actually care about my being.
  2. Pillow talks about nothing and everything.
  3. Things that don’t go along with the plan but turn out to be better than the original plan.
  4. Having a good laugh with those who matter.
  5. Being spoiled.
  6. When people tell me they listen to John Mayer because of me.
  7. Bubble wrap!
  8. Being trusted by someone whom I trust.
  9. A random compliment regarding my writings especially from the unexpected ones.
  10. Companionable silence.
Leave a Reply

